Dr B.R. Ambedkar State Institute of Medical Sciences,

Sector-56, SAS Nagar Mohali.

www.punjabmedicaleducation.org/mohali

No AIMSMohali/200 / 1051

Dated: 29.09.2020

Following candidates have been selected for deputation/ Re-Employment who appeared in Walk-In-Interview on 26th September 2020 at Medical Education Bhawan, Sector -69 Mohali and 27th September at Punjab Bhawan, Sector -3, Chandigarh for Dr B R Ambedkar State Institute of Medical Sciences, Mohali.

List of selected candidates is as under:-

| Name | Department | Post | Order No AIMS/2020 |
|-----------------------------|---|---|---|
| | Deputation | | |
| Dr. Jaskaran Goyal | Anesthesia | Assistant Professor | 980 |
| Dr. Sumeet Singh | Community Medicine | Assistant Professor | 992 |
| Dr.Inderpal Singh | General Medicine | Assistant Professor | 974 |
| Dr.Goldendeep Singh | General Surgery | Assistant Professor | 968 |
| Dr. Pawan Kumar Mittal | General Surgery | Assistant Professor | 962 |
| Dr. Nisha Bhagat (SC) | Obstetrics & Gynaecology | Assistant Professor | 956 |
| Dr. Aarti Narula | Obstetrics & | Assistant Professor | 998 |
| Dr. Harpreet Kaur | Biochemistry | Assistant Professor | 986 |
| Dr.Balwinder Kaur | Ophthalmology | Assistant Professor | 950 |
| Dr. Vikram Jassal | Pathology | Assistant Professor | 1004 |
| Dr.AkshikaVermani | Psychiatry | Assistant Professor | 1010 |
| Dr. Gurpreet Singh Sahni | Physiology | Assistant Professor | 1016 |
| Dr. Amritpreet | Dentistry | Assistant Professor | 1022 |
| | Re-Employme | ent | |
| Dr. Rajiv Kamal Gupta | Pathology | Associate Professor | 1040 |
| Dr. Jatinder Singh | Pharmacology | Associate Professor | 1034 |
| Dr. Ashok Sharma | Professor | General Medicine | 1028 |
| | Dr. Jaskaran Goyal Dr. Sumeet Singh Dr.Inderpal Singh Dr.Goldendeep Singh Dr. Pawan Kumar Mittal Dr. Nisha Bhagat (SC) Dr. Aarti Narula Dr. Harpreet Kaur Dr. Balwinder Kaur Dr. Balwinder Kaur Dr. Vikram Jassal Dr. AkshikaVermani Dr. Gurpreet Singh Sahni Dr. Amritpreet Dr. Rajiv Kamal Gupta Dr. Jatinder Singh | DeputationDr. Jaskaran GoyalAnesthesiaDr. Sumeet SinghCommunity MedicineDr. Inderpal SinghGeneral MedicineDr.Goldendeep SinghGeneral SurgeryDr. Pawan Kumar MittalGeneral SurgeryDr. Nisha Bhagat (SC)Obstetrics & GynaecologyDr. Aarti NarulaObstetrics & GynaecologyDr. Harpreet KaurBiochemistryDr. Salwinder KaurOphthalmologyDr. Vikram JassalPathologyDr. AkshikaVermaniPsychiatryDr. Gurpreet Singh SahniPhysiologyDr. AmritpreetDentistryDr. Rajiv Kamal GuptaPathologyDr. Jatinder SinghPharmacology | DeputationPotentionDr. Jaskaran GoyalAnesthesiaAssistant ProfessorDr. Sumeet SinghCommunity MedicineAssistant ProfessorDr.Inderpal SinghGeneral MedicineAssistant ProfessorDr.Goldendeep SinghGeneral SurgeryAssistant ProfessorDr. Pawan Kumar MittalGeneral SurgeryAssistant ProfessorDr. Nisha Bhagat (SC)Obstetrics & GynaecologyAssistant ProfessorDr. Aarti NarulaObstetrics & GynaecologyAssistant ProfessorDr. Balwinder KaurBiochemistryAssistant ProfessorDr. Vikram JassalPathologyAssistant ProfessorDr. Gurpreet Singh SahniPhysiology DentistryAssistant ProfessorDr. Rajiv Kamal GuptaPhysiology PathologyAssistant ProfessorDr. Rajiv Kamal GuptaPathologyAssistant ProfessorDr. Rajiv Kamal GuptaPathologyAssociate ProfessorDr. Jatinder SinghPharmacologyAssociate Professor |

Director-Principal AIMS Morall 9/20